site image

All Obituaries


Dorothy Wilson Amarillo


Dorothy Jean Rhodes Sims Wilson, 90, of Amarillo passed away on Wednesday, November 13, 2019. Services will be 11:00 A.M. Monday, November 18, 2019, at the Comanche Trail Church of Christ with...

Linda Bloodworth Happy


Linda Bloodworth, 82, passed away on Tuesday, November 12, 2019. Memorial services will be 10:30 A.M. on Friday, November 15, 2019 at the Church of Christ in Happy with Steve and Rick Bloodworth,...

Teresa Villalobos Canyon


Teresa de Jesus Villalobos, 58, of Canyon passed away at her home on Friday, November 1, 2019. Funeral Mass will be 2:00 P.M. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at St. Ann’s Catholic Church with...

Michael Sexton Canyon


Michael Jay Sexton “Golden Boy,” 49, of Canyon passed away on Monday, October 28, 2019 after a heroic battle against cancer. He died on his terms. Services will be 2:00 P.M. Saturday,...

Vikki Kotara Canyon


Vikki Lynn Kotara, 50, of Canyon joined her heavenly Father on Monday, October 28, 2019. Services will be 4:00 P.M. Thursday, October 31, 2019 at Hillside Christian Church West Campus Chapel with...

Drenda Thompson Canyon


Drenda Thompson, 67, of Canyon passed away on Saturday, October 19, 2019. Services will be at 1:00 P.M. on Saturday, October 26, 2019 at Crossroads Country Church, 14425 Farm to Market Rd 1541,...

Patricia Love Canyon


Patricia Ann Love died, on October 16, 2019 in Amarillo, Texas. Patty was born in Chicago, Illinois on September 12, 1943 the daughter of Edith Lucille Maher Kilgour.  She was raised in...

William 'W.O.' Long Canyon


William O. Long, 92, of Canyon, passed away in his home on October 15, 2019.  With him at the time of his death was his daughter, Gail, and his caregiver Nohemi.  Graveside services will...

Juanelle (Mrs. B.C.) Amburn Taylor Frisco, Formerly of Canyon


Juanelle (Mrs. B.C.) Amburn Taylor was born to Foster and Mariah Amburn on March 6, 1927 in Floydada, Texas. She passed away at the age of 92 on October 13, 2019 at her son and...

Gilbert Irlbeck Canyon


Gilbert Irlbeck, 83, of Canyon, went to his heavenly Father on Wednesday, October 9, 2019.  Memorial services will be at 2:00 P.M. on Monday, October 14, 2019 at Living Water Christian...
Page 1 of 172
© 2019 Brooks Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS