site image

All Obituaries


James Lester Canyon


James M. Lester, 76, of Canyon passed away on Sunday, January 6, 2019, Services will be 10:00 A.M. Saturday, January 12, 2019 at Brooks Chapel with Rev. David Crump, officiating. Graveside...

Dorothy Hawkins Granbury


Dorothy Hawkins, 85, of Granbury, formerly of Canyon, passed away on Monday, December 31, 2018. Services will be 3:00 P.M. on Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at Brooks Chapel with Glen Switzer...

Lillian Sullivan Canyon


Lillian Sullivan, 72, of Canyon passed away on Friday, December 21, 2018.  Services will be at 1:00 P.M. on Thursday, December 27, 2018 at the University Church of Christ, 3400 Conner Dr.,...

H. Odell LaGrone Amarillo


H. Odell LaGrone, 86, of Amarillo passed away on Tuesday, December 11, 2018.  Memorial services will be at 3:00 P.M. on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at the First Baptist Church of Amarillo...

Marie Tucek Knox Tompkins Canyon


Marie Louise Tucek Knox Tompkins, the age of 89, passed away of natural causes on December 7th, 2018, in her home in Canyon, Texas. Services will be 3:00 P.M. Monday, December 10, 2018 at St....

Churchman Kane Howell Canyon


Churchman Kane Howell, 17, of Canyon, passed away on Tuesday, December 4, 2018.  Memorial services will be held at 6:00 P.M. on Monday, December 10, 2018 at the University Church of Christ in...

Nancy Shehan Canyon


Nancy Marie Shehan, 78, of Canyon passed away on Tuesday, December 4, 2018. Vigil will be held at 6:30 P.M. on Thursday, December 6, 2018 at St. Ann’s Catholic Church. Mass will be held at...

Kelly Sullivan


Kelly Jean Sullivan, 46, passed away on December 2, 2018. Private memorial services will be held by the family. Kelly was born on July 26, 1972 in Fairview, Oklahoma to Tommy and Leta Glidewell...

Floyd Hollingsworth Canyon


Floyd Wendell Hollingsworth, 86, of Canyon, Texas, died Thursday, November 29, 2018. Memorial services will be at 4:00 p.m. Saturday, December 1 at University Church of Christ, 3400 Conner Dr,...

Norma Jo Price Canyon


Norma Jo Currie Price, 89 of Canyon passed away on Wednesday, November 28, 2018 in Amarillo. Services will be 2:00 P.M. Saturday, December 1 at the First Baptist Church with Dr Rick Shaw,...
Page 1 of 163
© 2019 Brooks Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS